If you are linked to a Challenge as either an owner, admin or guest then you will see a link to Challenges in your dashboard and the page will list the ones you are linked to.

If you are the owner, you will be able to delete them. If you are the owner or admin, you will be able to edit the Challenge. Owners, admins and guests will all be able to view the Challenge. You can use a filter in the top right to see draft, published and archived innovations.

On your Challenges page you will see a list of all of your Challenges.

View

If you click the card itself this will take you to the Challenges frontend page.

Edit

If you are a Network owner or admin, at the bottom of the Challenge card you will see an edit icon. Clicking this will take you to your Challenge editor where you will be able to amend your Challenge and save the changes. You can also archive the Challenge if you don't wish to delete it but want it to be hidden.

Delete

If your are a Network owner, at the bottom of your Challenge card there is also a trash/bin icon. Clicking this will ask you to confirm if you wish to delete your Challenge. Confirming will remove the Challenge from the platform. If you do this by accident we should be able to recover it, so don't panic!

Did this answer your question?