Network Owners on Challenges or Networks are allowed to mark a level of interest in an application

To view applications to your Network, you must first go to the Network itself and click the "Challenge Administration" or "Network Administration" button. To be able to see applications you must be the Account Owner, Network Owner or Network User.

In your administration area, you will have a sidebar navigation that will have different links depending on what is and isn't activated on your Network. You will see a link for one or both of Innovation Applications and Expert Applications. Clicking on one of these will take you to that list of applications.

Once on this page find the application you wish to response to and click the eye icon 👁️ . You will now be on the applications profile page, if you are the Network Owner you will be able to see a dropdown on the right hand side called "Response Status" that looks like this once opened.

Once you have selected a response you will be able to decide if you wish to notify the applicant of your response. We strongly suggest you do this. You are also given the option to send them a custom message.

The default notifications sent to users if selected is as follows:

  • Interested - Our client has marked your application to the {Example Challenge} as interested. This means they are currently going through a sorting process. They may be in touch if your application meets their requirements or if they require further information.

  • Unsure - Our client has marked your application to the {Example Challenge} as unsure. This means they are still matching it up with their criteria to see whether you could be a good fit for them! They may be in touch if they require further information.

  • Not interested - Unfortunatley, our client did not see your application to the {Example Challenge} as a good fit for them at this time.

Once you click submit your response will be saved

Did this answer your question?